New hair @ Dernier cri, and sim redesign

Hi everyone! I just redid my sim and have some new hair for sale.
—–> Teleport

New hair:

I’m also working on some new skins I should have for sale shortly =)

    • Kendra Coakes
    • January 11th, 2010

    i can actually say this without sounding like a weird serial killer:

    i want your skin on me.

  1. The skins look so yummy!

  2. good new stuff!
    OMG!I LOVE the skins!!

  3. OMG FINALLY!!
    I’ve been waiting for these skins since halloween!!!!!!!! XD
    and Amanda hair is pure love!!!

    greatjob on them!

    • Rach
    • January 13th, 2010

    The skins are AMAZING and I cannot wait to put my bod in them! I can already tell they were made just for me…lol…right?? Just….me…(and probably a gajillion other girls who lurk on the feeds lol)… 🙂 well done!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

