Halloween Goodies

I’ve been soo busy I haven’t updated in years. I was going to try and release a set of halloween items but time flew and I never got around to finishing so… I decided to give what I had away as freebies instead! ๐Ÿ™‚ There’s a bumble bee costume and a couple decorations. (pumpkins and hay stacks) Hope you enjoy them!


Landmark

  1. omg YAY! Girl, i searched for this particular costume so much! I saw it on the feed one time, asked around , hopped in stores, read numourous blogs and couldnt’find it no more! I actually had a friend google it for me. Thanks for the awesome outfit!

  2. Nice! I wish there was a real bee costume like it. Are you going to release more for Halloween this year?

    • I try to make a new freebie each year for Halloween. I’ll probably set out the old ones too if I do. ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

